Meeting Dates

Check this page for 2018 Public Utility Board Meeting dates. Meetings are usually held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month in the City Hall Municipal Building, in the Municipal Courtroom (3rd floor).

These meetings for Orrville, Ohio residents begin at 6:30 p.m. unless the agenda specifies otherwise.

 

Monday, January 8

Monday, February 12

Monday, March 12

Monday, April  9

Monday, May 14

Monday, June 11

Monday July 9

Summer Break

Monday, September 10

Monday, October 8

Monday, November 12

Monday, December 10

 

Monday, January 22

Monday, February 26

Monday, March 26

Monday, April 23

Tuesday, May 29

Monday, June 25

Summer Break

Monday, August 27

Monday, September 24

Monday, October 22

Monday, November 26

To be determined