Meeting Dates

Check this page for Public Utility Board Meeting dates. Meetings are usually held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month in the City Hall Municipal Building, in the Municipal Courtroom (3rd floor).

These meetings for Orrville, Ohio residents begin at 6:30 p.m. unless the agenda specifies otherwise.

 

Monday, January 9

Monday, February 13

Monday, March 13

 Monday, April 10

Monday, May 8

Monday, June 12

Monday, July 10

Summer Break

Monday, September 25

Monday, October 23

Monday, November 27

Tuesday, December 26

Monday, January 23

Monday, February 27

Monday, March 27

Monday, April 24

Tuesday, May 22

Monday, June 26

Summer Break

Monday, August 28

Monday, September 11

Monday, October 9

Monday, November 13

Monday, December 11